Skip to main content
← All vulnerabilities
CVE-2026-76111

Dell PowerStore contains an Incorrect Authorization vulnerability.

Published
Last modified
published
Not listed in CISA KEV
None on Exploit-DB, Metasploit or GitHub
  • Exploitation: none
  • Automatable: no
  • Technical impact: total

Summary

Dell PowerStore contains an Incorrect Authorization vulnerability. An authenticated attacker with low privileges could potentially exploit this vulnerability to invoke administrator-only operations, leading to privilege escalation.

Timeline

  1. CVE published
  2. CISA SSVC assessment

    Exploitation: none · Automatable: no · Technical impact: total

  3. Record last updated

Affected versions

  • Dell PowerStore 500T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 7000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 500T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 7000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9200T

    Version range not reported

References 1

dell.com