Skip to main content
← All vulnerabilities
CVE-2026-58571

Dell PowerStore contains an OS Command Injection vulnerability.

Published
Last modified
published
Not listed in CISA KEV
None on Exploit-DB, Metasploit or GitHub
  • Exploitation: none
  • Automatable: no
  • Technical impact: total

Summary

Dell PowerStore contains an OS Command Injection vulnerability. An authenticated user with limited privileges could potentially exploit this vulnerability to execute arbitrary commands with root privileges.

Timeline

  1. CISA SSVC assessment

    Exploitation: none · Automatable: no · Technical impact: total

  2. CVE published
  3. Record last updated

Affected versions

  • Dell PowerStore 500T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 7000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 500T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 1200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 3200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200Q

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 5200T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 7000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9000T

    Version range not reported

  • Dell PowerStore 9200T

    Version range not reported

References 1

dell.com