CVE-2025-53507
Multiple products provided by iND Co.,Ltd contain an insecure storage of sensitive information vulnerability.
- Published
- Last modified
- Where the record stands: published, rejected by its publisher, or superseded by another id.What do these mean? →
- published
- Whether CISA lists it in its Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog: proof that attackers are using it.What do these mean? →
- Not listed in CISA KEV
- Whether working attack code is public (Exploit-DB, Metasploit, Nuclei or GitHub). Public code makes attacks easier.What do these mean? →
- None on Exploit-DB, Metasploit or GitHub
CISA's decision points: whether it is exploited, whether attacks can be automated, and how much control an attacker gets. Assessed (SSVC 2.0.3).What do these mean? →
- Exploitation: none
- Automatable: no
- Technical impact: partial
Summary
Multiple products provided by iND Co.,Ltd contain an insecure storage of sensitive information vulnerability. If exploited, configuration information, such as admin password, may be disclosed. As for the details of affected product names and versions, refer to the information under [Product Status].
Timeline
- CVE published
- CISA SSVC assessment
Exploitation: none · Automatable: no · Technical impact: partial
- Record last updated
Affected versions
- iND Co.,Ltd HL330-DLS (for module MC7700)
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd HL330-DLS (for module MC7330)
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd HL320-DLS (for module MC7700)
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd HL320-DLS (for module MC7330)
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd LM-100
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd LM-200 (for module AMP570)
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd LM-200 (for module EC25-J)
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd L2X Assist
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd L2X Assist-RS-A
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd L2X Assist-RS-E
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd F2L Assist-SS-A
Version range not reported
- iND Co.,Ltd F2L Assist-SS-E
Version range not reported