CVE-2025-13490
IBM App Connect Enterprise Certified Container IntegrationServer and IntegrationRuntime operands that report metrics are vulnerable to loss of confidentiality
- Published
- Last modified
- Where the record stands: published, rejected by its publisher, or superseded by another id.What do these mean? →
- published
- Whether CISA lists it in its Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog: proof that attackers are using it.What do these mean? →
- Not listed in CISA KEV
- Fix
- Fix or patch referenced
- Whether working attack code is public (Exploit-DB, Metasploit, Nuclei or GitHub). Public code makes attacks easier.What do these mean? →
- None on Exploit-DB, Metasploit or GitHub
CISA's decision points: whether it is exploited, whether attacks can be automated, and how much control an attacker gets. Assessed (SSVC 2.0.3).What do these mean? →
- Exploitation: none
- Automatable: no
- Technical impact: partial
Summary
IBM App Connect Operator versions CD 11.3.0 through 11.6.0 and 12.1.0 through 12.20.0, LTS versions 12.0.0 through 12.0.20, and IBM App Connect Enterprise Certified Containers Operands versions CD 12.0.11.2‑r1 through 12.0.12.5‑r1 and 13.0.1.0‑r1 through 13.0.6.1‑r1, and LTS versions 12.0.12‑r1 through 12.0.12‑r20, contain a vulnerability in which the IBM App Connect Enterprise Certified Container transmits data in clear text, potentially allowing an attacker to intercept and obtain sensitive information through man‑in‑the‑middle techniques.
Timeline
- CVE published
- CISA SSVC assessment
Exploitation: none · Automatable: no · Technical impact: partial
- Record last updated
Affected versions
- IBM App Connect Operator
Version range not reported
- IBM App Connect EnterpriseCertified Containers Operands
Version range not reported