roncoo roncoo-pay orderQuery direct request
- Published
- Last modified
- Where the record stands: published, rejected by its publisher, or superseded by another id.What do these mean? →
- published
- Whether CISA lists it in its Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog: proof that attackers are using it.What do these mean? →
- Not listed in CISA KEV
- Whether working attack code is public (Exploit-DB, Metasploit, Nuclei or GitHub). Public code makes attacks easier.What do these mean? →
- None on Exploit-DB, Metasploit or GitHub
- Exploitation: poc
- Automatable: no
- Technical impact: partial
Summary
A vulnerability has been found in roncoo roncoo-pay up to 9428382af21cd5568319eae7429b7e1d0332ff40. The affected element is an unknown function of the file /auth/orderQuery. Such manipulation of the argument orderNo leads to direct request. The attack may be performed from remote. A high complexity level is associated with this attack. The exploitability is described as difficult. The exploit has been disclosed to the public and may be used. This product utilizes a rolling release system for continuous delivery, and as such, version information for affected or updated releases is not disclosed. The vendor was contacted early about this disclosure but did not respond in any way.
Timeline
- CVE published
- CISA SSVC assessment
Exploitation: poc · Automatable: no · Technical impact: partial
- Record last updated
Affected versions
- roncoo roncoo-pay
Version range not reported