CVE-2023-39546
CLUSTERPRO X Ver5.1 and earlier and EXPRESSCLUSTER X 5.1 and earlier, CLUSTERPRO X SingleServerSafe 5.1 and earlier, EXPRESSCLUSTER X Single
- Published
- Last modified
- Where the record stands: published, rejected by its publisher, or superseded by another id.What do these mean? →
- published
- Whether CISA lists it in its Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog: proof that attackers are using it.What do these mean? →
- Not listed in CISA KEV
- Whether working attack code is public (Exploit-DB, Metasploit, Nuclei or GitHub). Public code makes attacks easier.What do these mean? →
- None on Exploit-DB, Metasploit or GitHub
CISA's decision points: whether it is exploited, whether attacks can be automated, and how much control an attacker gets. Assessed (SSVC 2.0.3).What do these mean? →
- Exploitation: none
- Automatable: no
- Technical impact: total
Summary
CLUSTERPRO X Ver5.1 and earlier and EXPRESSCLUSTER X 5.1 and earlier, CLUSTERPRO X SingleServerSafe 5.1 and earlier, EXPRESSCLUSTER X SingleServerSafe 5.1 and earlier allows a attacker to log in to the product may execute an arbitrary command.
Timeline
- CVE published
- CISA SSVC assessment
Exploitation: none · Automatable: no · Technical impact: total
- Record last updated
Affected versions
- NEC Corporation CLUSTERPRO X (EXPRESSCLUSTER X)
Version range not reported
- NEC Corporation CLUSTERPRO X SingleServerSafe (EXPRESSCLUSTER X SingleServerSafe)
Version range not reported